fbpx

System – Executive Office Staff

March 29th, 2017
Filed Under:

Executive Director

Amanda Sloan, Alpha Beta
Executive Director
asloan@alphadeltapi.com

Is an ex-officio member of Grand Council and serves as Chief Operating Officer of the Sorority.

 

Margaret Schauwecker, Delta Nu
Executive Assistant
mschauwecker@alphadeltapi.com

Responsible for the administrative and executive support of the Executive Director and Grand Council. Also oversees a variety of projects and tasks supporting other teams in the office.

 

Financial Services

Shauna York, Omega Alpha
Senior Director of Operations
syork@alphadeltapi.com

Leads the Executive Office team providing support in the area of operations including finance, human resources, housing and our beloved Memorial Headquarters and Executive Office spaces.

 

Heather MacQuarrie, Eta Lambda
Chapter Accountant
hmacquarrie@alphadeltapi.com

Manages Chapter Accounting procedures and Ritual & Supply orders.

 

Kamari Rainge
Director of Finance/Controller
krainge@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees department in providing support to members in all areas related to financial management. Addresses questions related to tax issues, financial policies and budget.

 

Growth and Development

Jennifer Smith Dickinson, Delta Alpha
Senior Director of Membership
jdickinson@alphadeltapi.com

Leads the Executive Office Membership Team which includes staff members supporting the membership experience both on the collegiate and alumnae membership side and in areas such as educational programming, risk prevention, and event planning.

 

Housing Services

Cassie Gibson Sherry, Gamma Tau
Director of Housing
csherry@alphadeltapi.com

Monitors House Corporations, develops communication related to housing issues, and analyzes and supports housing needs.

 

Amy Poklinkoski
Housing Coordinator
apoklinkoski@alphadeltapi.com

Receives and manages House Corporation paperwork to ensure compliance and supports ADPi’s annual insurance distribution.

 

Leadership Services

Beth Wright, Gamma Phi
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
bwright@alphadeltapi.com

Directs the sorority’s internal and external marketing and communications efforts on all platforms.

 

Member Services

Ali Cartwright, Iota
Volunteer Engagement Specialist
acartwright@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the sorority’s volunteer engagement processes and strategies.

 

Amanda Fishman
Collegiate Services Specialist – Southern District
afishman@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 

Andrea Kleekamp
Risk Reduction & Education Specialist
akleekamp@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the sorority’s health and safety initiatives, education, and programming.

 

Anna Kate Sumler, Zeta Iota
Alumnae Engagement Specialist
aksumler@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with the Executive Office team to support the alumnae membership experience and assists with key alumnae engagement initiatives.

 

Carlie Lavin, Eta Nu
Collegiate Services Specialist – Northern District
clavin@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 

Danielle Averill, Epsilon Delta
Director of Alumnae and Volunteer Engagement
daverill@alphadeltapi.com

Leads the Executive Office team providing alumnae membership experience support and partners closely with volunteers on key alumnae initiatives.

 

Karen Henzl Reece, Beta Sigma
Archivist
kreece@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our archives, responds to requests for historical information, and schedules tours of Executive Office and Memorial Headquarters.

 

Meg Hoffay, Theta Theta
Collegiate Services Specialist – Central District
mhoffay@alphadeltapi.com

Partners with a volunteer team to support assigned collegiate chapters within a geographic district.

 

Morgan Petersen, Pi
Events and Education Coordinator
mpetersen@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the planning and execution of Alpha Delta Pi’s meetings and events and supports the sorority’s education and programming initiatives.

 

Office Services

Jen Davis Rockett, Zeta Omicron
Analytics and Communications Coordinator
jrockett@alphadeltapi.com

Manages the internal communications for the sorority, including all Chronicles and special communications as needed. Performs strategic data analysis for staff and volunteers for special efforts and reports.

 

Judy Burden
Mailroom/Stock Coordinator
jburden@alphadeltapi.com

Handles all mail for Executive Office.

 

Victoria Mescall, Theta Rho
Marketing Coordinator
vmescall@alphadeltapi.com

Coordinates marketing efforts for the sorority. Plans videography and branding strategy and works with staff, volunteers, and chapters on developing special and ongoing marketing projects.

 

Technology Services

Thomas Oates
Director of Information Technology
toates@alphadeltapi.com

Leads Alpha Delta Pi’s technology efforts.

 

Bobby Culver
Technology Coordinator
bculver@alphadeltapi.com

Provides computer hardware and software support to Executive Office staff, volunteers, chapters, and members.

 

Kandi Hammond, Omega Alpha
Database Coordinator
khammond@alphadeltapi.com

Maintains and manages our membership records database.

 

The Foundation

Jennifer Polley Webb, Epsilon Nu
Executive Director
jwebb@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees the day to day operations of the Foundation. Provides leadership to the Foundation staff in carrying out the goals and objectives of the Board of Trustees. Serves as a liaison to the Board and the chief development officer for the Foundation.

 

Benna Curole
Leadership Giving & Scholarship Coordinator
bcurole@alphadeltapi.com

Oversees fundraising efforts associated with annual donor recognition clubs; coordinates all aspects of the Foundation’s emergency grant and scholarship program.

 

Carter Jaudon
Controller
cjaudon@alphadeltapi.com

Manages all accounting functions, financial reporting, budgeting and tax filings for the Foundation; coordinates and oversees the annual audit conducted by an external, independent accounting firm.

 

Cindee Riordan
Major Gifts Officer
criordan@alphadeltapi.com

Designs and implements a donor-centered plan for increasing major unrestricted and restricted gifts for the Alpha Delta Pi Foundation.

 

Elizabeth Danko
Development and Marketing Coordinator
edanko@alphadeltapi.com

Processes philanthropy contributions and gifts to the Foundation; coordinates marketing and PR for the Foundation.

 

Sarah Cone, Alpha Xi
Director of Development Operations
scone@alphadeltapi.com

Coordinates stewardship and annual giving programs; plans donor recognition events.