fbpx

Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees

Amalia Cochran

President
Amalia Cochran
Zeta Lambda—Texas A&M

 

Stacy Bruton

Vice President of Philanthropy
Stacy DeMartini Bruton
Delta Sigma—University of Mississippi

 

Kathy Karrh Cashin

Vice-President of Scholarships
Kathy Karrh Cashin
Iota—Florida State University

 

Karen Elliott Galentine

Vice-President of Development
Karen Elliott Galentine
Alpha Upsilon—West Virginia

 

Barbara Kinter Kunkel

Vice-President of Finance
Barbara Kinter Kunkel
Delta Kappa—Pennsylvania State University

 

Cindy Voris

Vice-President of Grants
Cindy Voris
Zeta Alpha—California State, Fullerton

 

Jessica White Tom

Secretary
Jessica White Tom
Eta Zeta—Southern Mississippi

 

Debbie Castellone

Trustee
Debbie Roeber Castellone
Gamma Tau—Vermont

 

Amy Fisher

Trustee
Amy Cook Fisher
Alpha Omicron—Oklahoma State

 

Bonnie Yamaoka

Trustee
Bonnie Yamaoka
Alpha Psi—University of Southern California

 

Pam Zimmerman

Trustee
Pam Zimmerman
Epsilon Tau—Middle Tennessee State

 

Staff

Jen Webb

Executive Director
Jennifer Polley Webb
Epsilon Nu—Ashland University
jwebb@alphadeltapi.com
Direct Dial: (404) 844-0637 

 

Cindee Riordan

Major Gifts Officer
Cindee Riordan
criordan@alphadeltapi.com

 

Lucy Love

Major Gifts Officer
Lucy Love
llove@alphadeltapi.com

 

Sarah Cone

Director of Development Operations
Sarah Cone
Alpha Xi—The Ohio State University
scone@alphadeltapi.com
Direct Dial: (470) 737-0923

 

Controller
Carter Jaudon
cjaudon@alphadeltapi.com
Direct Dial: (470) 737-0894

 

Leadership Giving & Scholarship Specialist
Benna Curole
bcurole@alphadeltapi.com
Direct Dial: (470) 737-0893

 

Gift Processing Specialist
Vicki DiMartino
vdimartino@alphadeltapi.com
Direct Dial: (470) 737-0898