fbpx
Meet

Current Leadership Consultants

Our Current Leadership Consultants

Current Leadership Consultants

For more information on the Leadership Consultant program visit this page.

2018-2019 Leadership Consultants

Tara Innab

Alpha Theta-University of Washington

tinnab@alphadeltapi.com

Iona Kearney

Gamma Chi-Texas Christian University

ikearney@alphadeltapi.com

Hannah Lambert

Theta Upsilon-Shorter University

hlambert@alphadeltapi.com

Frankie Miller

Zeta Beta-North Carolina State University

fmiller@alphadeltapi.com

Rachel Minter

Gamma Xi-University of California, Santa Barbara

rminter@alphadeltapi.com

Savannah Moore

Gamma Mu-Missouri State University

smoore@alphadeltapi.com

Quinn Moran

Pi-Iowa State University

qmoran@alphadeltapi.com

Kelsey Pasco

Theta Pi-Santa Clara Panhellenic

kpasco@alphadeltapi.com

Bailie Sparks

Zeta Sigma-College of Charleston

bsparks@alphadeltapi.com

Ashlenn Wellbrock

Alpha Eta-Kansas State University

awellbrock@alphadeltapi.com

 

Alli Winkeler

Theta Omicron-James Madison University

awinkeler@alphadeltapi.com

 

2018-2019 Senior Leadership Consultants


 

Katie Casey

Gamma Kappa-West Virginia Wesleyan

kcasey@alphadeltapi.com

 

 

Jessie Skinn

Epsilon Xi-Northern Arizona University

jskinn@alphadeltapi.com

 

 

Connect with our Leadership Consultants on Social Media!

https://twitter.com/ADPiLCs

Instagram.com/ADPILCs

 

Alpha Delta Pi