Meet

Current Leadership Consultants

Our Current Leadership Consultants

Current Leadership Consultants

For more information on the Leadership Consultant program visit this page.

2017-2018 Leadership Consultants

Leah Barnett

Theta Psi-Rollins College

lbarnett@alphadeltapi.com

Shannon Carr

Zeta Mu-Appalachian State University 

scarr@alphadeltapi.com

Katie Casey

Gamma Kappa-West Virginia Wesleyan

kcasey@alphadeltapi.com

Darby Johnson

Delta Gamma-University of Arizona

djohnson@alphadeltapi.com

Maddie Landers

Zeta Psi-University of North Carolina, Greensboro

mlanders@alphadeltapi.com

Andrea Larabee

Alpha Beta-University of Iowa

alarabee@alphadeltapi.com

Rachel McCloskey

Theta Gamma-Sonoma State University

rmccloskey@alphadeltapi.com

Molly Records

Chi-Wittenberg University

mrecords@alphadeltapi.com

Jessie Skinn

Epsilon Xi-Northern Arizona University

jskinn@alphadeltapi.com

Sallye Sullivan

Beta Epsilon-University of South Carolina

ssullivan@alphadeltapi.com

 

Colyn True

Beta Psi-University of Kentucky

ctrue@alphadeltapi.com

 

2017-2018 Senior Leadership Consultants


 

Shelby Knutson

Delta Delta-University of Arkansas

sknutson@alphadeltapi.com

 

 

Sarah Beth Selph

Eta Zeta-University of Southern Mississippi

sbselph@alphadeltapi.com

 

 

Connect with our Leadership Consultants on Social Media!

https://twitter.com/ADPiLCs

Instagram.com/ADPILCs

 

Alpha Delta Pi